Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Welcome to Mill Creek Student Activities

for

Grades 6-8

 Click Here for more information.

Activity/ Sponsor/ Contact Information

Science Olympiad/ Laurie Heisel/ lheisel@usd232.org

School Musical/ Mindy Fry/ mfry@usd232.org

Student Council/ Amber Boyington/ sboyington@usd232.org

Math Counts/ Becky Sagal/ bsagal@usd232.org

Publications, Yearbook/ Kristin Whitley/ kwhitley@usd232.org

Rowdy Crowd/ Jennifer Henderson/ jhenderson@usd232.org

Fellowship of Christian Athletes - FCA/Larry Benson/lbenson@usd232.org

Band/ Bob Ball/ Bball@usd232.org

Choir/Mindy Fry/ mfry@usd232.org


Categories



There are no files available for this category.