Wednesday, October 22, 2014

2014-2015 Staff

Office Staff  

Principal: Larry Breedlove, lbreedlove@usd232.org  

Associate Principal/A.D.: Josh Kindler, jkindler@usd232.org  

Student Services Secretary:  Tammy Higgins, thiggins@usd232.org

Front Office Secretary: Sheri Tennis, stennis@usd232.org

Office Aide: Shelley Arbaugh, sarbaugh@usd232.org 

Counselor: Beth Fisher, efisher@usd232.org

Counselor: Amy Spacek, aspacek@usd232.org

School Improvement Specialist: Erin Smith, esmith@usd232.org

Lead Custodian: Larry Coffman, lcoffman@usd232.org

Night Custodian: Matt Wilhauk; mwilhauk@usd232.org   

School Nurse: Catherine Kulhanek; ckulhanek@usd232.org

Support Services     

Resource Teacher: Janelle Courtois, jcourtois@usd232.org

Resource Teacher: Debbie Reischman, dreischman@usd232.org

ELL Teacher: Becky Sagal , bsegal@usd232.org

Voyagers Teacher: Joann Dunham, jdunham@usd232.org   

Connections Teacher: Erin Tyson, etyson@usd232.org

Resource Teacher: Kaitlen North, KNorth@usd232.org

School Psychologist: Emily Hogston, ehogston@usd232.org

Speech Language Path.: Karen Johnson, kjohnson@usd232.org

Social Worker:  Carrie Brock, cbrock@usd232.org

School Resource Officer: Derrick Pierce dpierce@usd232.org

Kitchen Manager: Elizabeth Ouellette, eouellette@usd232.org

Media Center Specialist: Dena Novak, dnovak@usd232.org

6th Grade Staff  

Black Team   

Communication Arts:  Taylore Weitner; tweitner@usd232.org

Math: Katie Bock; kbock@usd232.org

Science: Angela Steele; asteele@usd232.org

Social Studies: Drew Walters; ddwalters@usd232.org

LINC: Tara Mahoney; tmahoney@usd232.org

Gold Team    

Communication Arts/LINC:  Kris Langton; kmlangton@usd232.org

Math/LINC: Dottie Burns; dburns@usd232.org

Science/LINC: Laurie Heisel; lheisel@usd232.org

Social Studies/LINC: Mark Gastelum; mgastelum@usd232.org

7th Grade Staff   

Black Team   

LINC; Audrey Moylan, amoylan@usd232.org

Math: Jamie Poe; jpoe@usd232.org

Science: Brandi Roberts; brroberts@usd232.org

Social Studies: Laura Morford; lmorford@usd232.org

Communication Arts: Janet Pickert, jpickert@usd232.org

Gold Team    

Communication Arts/LINC:  Stacia Walters, swalters@usd232.org

Math/LINC: Jill Church; jchurch@usd232.org

Science/LINC: Nick Pierce; npierce@usd232.org

Social Studies/LINC: Ryan Robie; rrobie@usd232.org

8th Grade Staff

Black Team

Communication Arts: Lisa Thompson; lthompson@usd232.org

Math: Lisa Mead; lmead@usd232.org  

Science: Laura Decedue, ldecedue@usd232.org

US History: Lynn Hoffman, lhoffman@usd232.org

LINC: Carrie Fleming, cfleming@usd232.org

Gold Team

Communication Arts/LINC: Jennifer Henderson, jlhenderson@usd232.org

Math: Kristin Banuelos/LINC, kbanuelos@usd232.org

Science: Bob Gadwood/LINC, rgadwood@usd232.org

US History/LINC: Nicole Thielen, nthielen@usd232.org

Exploratory Staff

Art: Lindsey Besser, lbesser@usd232.org

Instrumental Music: Robert Ball, rball@usd232.org

Vocal Music: Mindy Fry, mfry@usd232.org

Computer Applications: Kristen Whitley, mailto:kwhitley@usd232.org

Family and Consumer Science: Margaret Dieckhoff, mdieckhoff@usd232.org

World Languages: Lindsay O'Neil, loneil@usd232.org

Industrial Technology: Cecil Graham, cgraham@usd232.org

P.E. Boys: Larry Benson, lbenson@usd232.org

P.E. Girls: Jenny Barnhart, jbarnhart@usd232.org

EngineeringApplications:DeniseLegoreSeawood; dlegoreseawood@usd232.org