Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Staff Clear Creek Elementary 2013-2014
    
First NameLast NameAssignmentEmail 
CarrieHandyPrincipalchandy@usd232.org
AndrewFryeSchool Improvement Specialistasfrye@usd232.org
MelanieBlackmoreLead Secretarymblackmore@usd232.org
MichelleCanningSecretarymcanning@usd232.org
Mary WilliamsNursemwilliams@usd232.org
SabrinaCasperKdgscasper@usd232.org
LeaHammondKdglhammond@usd232.org
TriciaScottKdgtlscott@usd232.org
SherriFisher1st Gradesfisher@usd232.org
CherylGarretson1st Gradecgarretson@usd232.org
AmyMorris1st Gradeamorris@usd232.org
JessicaYoung1st Gradejyoung@usd232.org
MilindaLeas2nd Grademleas@usd232.org
ConnieNash2nd Gradecnash@usd232.org
AbbyHundley2nd Gradeahundley@usd232.org
JackieTraylor2nd Gradejtraylor@usd232.org
ShannelCongleton3rd Gradescongleton@usd232.org
KatieHansen3rd Gradekhansen@usd232.org
KrisLeonard3rd Gradekrleonard@usd232.org
JessicaMoroney3rd Gradejmoroney@usd232.org
LindaBiehl4th Gradelbiehl@usd232.org
LoralieKoca4th Gradelkoca@usd232.org
SaraGehrt4th Gradesgehrt@usd232.org
AlysonRahn4th Gradearahn@usd232.org
AlyssaJudd5th Gradeanjudd@usd232.org
BethLoosbrock5th Gradeeloosbrock@usd232.org
DanaSpoor5th Gradedspoor@usd232.org
AmandaSimpson5th Gradeasimpson@usd232.org
CraigWhalen5th Gradecwhalen@usd232.org
MeganClarkART (3rd, 4th & 5th)megclark@usd232.org
JillHansonART (1st & 2nd)jhanson@usd232.org
JenniferDonovanMusicjdonovan@usd232.org
RussellHarveyBand Directorrharvey@usd232.org
DebbieJohnsonPEdljohnson@usd232.org
JaniceWilcoxTechnologyjwilcox@usd232.org
VickiHolmanCounselorvholman@usd232.org
AllisonNelsonReading Specialistanelson@usd232.org
NancyGatewoodReading Aidengatewood@usd232.org
DandraArterMedia Specialistdarter@usd232.org
MonicaBurrisMedia Aidemburris@usd232.og
KristenSchwartzSpeech Pathologistkschwartz@usd232.org
CorinaOuelletteSpecial Educ Coordinatorcouellette@usd232.org
JanaFlanniganOccupational Therapistjflannigan@usd232.org
ValMattieGifted Facilitatorvmattie@usd232.org
KarenMorganResource Teacherkmorgan@usd232.org
HeatherSickelResource Teacherhsickel@usd232.org
SheilaMcCarthyResource Teachersmccarthy@usd232.org
MelanieFoutsSocial Workermfouts@usd232.org
PamPearsonPsychologistppearson@usd232.org
CorrieHuberPhysical Therapistchuber@usd232.org
Lin McLeodParaprofessionalbmcleod@usd232.org
ToniCarverParaprofessionaltcarver@usd232.org
CaseyRooman-SmithParaprofessionalcroomansmith@usd232.org
LindaPlouvierKitchen Managerlplouvier@usd232.org
Betty DieboldKitchen Crewbdiebold@usd232.org
SusanDeBaugeKitchen Crewsdebauge@usd232.org
SuzieFelshawKitchen Cashiersfelshaw@usd232.org
MissyKelfordKitchen Crewmkelford@usd232.org
BrendaWhitenerLead Custodianbwhitener@usd232.org
JewelWebsterEvening Custodianjwebster@usd232.org
AndyRouhasEvening Custodianarouhas@usd232.org