Mustang Cheer

2023-2024 Cheer Squad


    Adams, Elina       Lawson, Madeline      
    Beatty, Kylee       Mason, Audrey      
    Bouskill, Soraya       Phillips, Stella      
    Collins, Josie       Rader, Kinsly      
    Cooper, Emma       Rangel, Isabelle      
    Culver, Ellie       Roush, Brooklyn      
    Ericson, Lucy       Saunders, Addison      
    Green, Isabella       Smith, Kenadie      
    Jenkins, Eva       Spurlock, Emery      
    Kemnitz, Kali       Vaught, Annika      
    Kwapiszeski, Grace       Warnes, Iyla      
    Lawson, Leah       Zigmant, Harper      


MCMS Cheer


  • Coaches: 

    Katie Lundy

    Jasmine Brownlee


    Google Classroom Link - you must be signed into your usd232 google account to join the class. Click the plus sign in the upper right hand corner. Class pin is available from any one of the coaches. 

Important Documents