School and District Boundaries

  • Each school day, the district welcomes nearly 7,400 students through the doors of its 13 campuses, with seven elementary schools, three middle schools, two high schools, and Cedar Trails Exploration Center (Center for Advanced Professional Studies and Early Childhood Center). USD 232 encompasses an area of nearly 100 square miles in northwest Johnson County and draws from the communities of De Soto, Shawnee, Lenexa, a portion of Olathe, and unincorporated areas of the county.

  • Try our School Locator App
    info icon Search any address in Johnson County, KS to determine which schools serve that location.

      Elementary maps

      Secondary School Maps

      District Map

      • Maps are available to download in Portable Document Format (PDF). You will need the free Adobe Reader to view the documents.