Congratulations to the following members who were selected as officers for the 2020-21 school year.

    There will be a mandatory Zoom meeting on Tuesday, May 19 @ 1:00pm.  Zoom login info will be sent to your school-issued email address.



    Emma Schieber


    Additional Officers:

    Morgan Botts

    Tyler Bret

    Hannah Chern

    Delaney Fields

    Taylor Moss

    Ashleen Toor

    Ben Wieland