• 2022-23 PTA Officers

    President – Kathy Yates

    Vice President – Jennifer Hansen

    Secretary – Jan Kelly

    Treasurer – Kathy Parks

    Fundraising Coordinators – 

    Staff Appreciation Coordinators – Amy Stapp and Maria Turvey

    Communication Coordinator – 

    Membership– Helen Krosky

    Principal - Jennifer Smith

    Associate Principal - Bryan LeBar


    If you need to get in contact with any one of our PTA Officers, please email us at