• Name                               Positiion                     Email

    Jennifer Hansen                 President                     jenniferhansenccepto@usd232.com

    Ben Weese                        Vice President

    Kathy Parks                       Treasurer                     ksobba@hotmail.com

    Erin Richardson                 Secreatary  

    Stacy Tindell                     Communications

    Heather Barkes                 Communications

    Allison Crooks                   Volunteer Coordinator    cceptovolunteers@gmail.com

    Lisa Adams                       Parliamentarian

    Emily Benlon                    Ways and Means            emilyg151@yahoo.com

    Brook Riffel                      Ways and Means             brookeriffell335@icloud.com

    Kelley Begley-McCall         Principal                        kbegleymccall@usd232.org

    Dandra Arter                    Staff Rep                       darter@usd232.org

    Sara Gehrt                       Staff Rep                      sgehrt@usd232.org

    Abby Hundley                  Staff Rep                      ahundley@usd232.org

    Kris Leonard                     Staff Rep                      kleonard@usd232.org

    Jill Ussery                       Staff Rep                       jussery@usd232.org