Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Logo Image

Logo Title

The USD 232 Education Foundation is proud to support educational excellence in USD 232. We are here to help inspire students and teachers by connecting community resources through collaboration, recognition, and innovative partnerships.

SPONSORSHIPSUSD 232 Panasonic Energy group photo
Discover numerous ways the champion our USD 232 Schools. Beyond single-event or program sponsorships, we present a unique opportunity to select a sponsorship tier and allocate those funds across a spectrum of programs and events. This innovative model empowers you to maximize your exposure while tailoring the funding commitment to align seamlessly with your annual budget.


Thank you Sponsors!

Legacy Gold Sponsors

Legacy Silver Sponsors

First Student

Kevin & Stephanie Makalous

Spectrum Health Foundation

Legacy Bronze Sponsors

Arvest Bank Logo

Matthew & Jessica Brandmeyer

Great American Bank logo


Miranda & Nate LaHaie

Bryan & Jessica LeBar

Sean & Lisa O'Donnell

Wachter logo

Foundation Sponsors

Jennifer Barton John Gaignat Rob Moser
Catherine Bell Teresita Gathright Elizabeth Muncal
Melanie Blackmore Michelle Gentsch Natalie Nelson
Dana Blubaugh Christopher Grenz Sally Podany
Barb Boggs Dale Gustafson Amanda Rader
Tonya Burke Roxanne Gutierrez Kathleen Rea
Barry Burson Carrie Handy Katie Reed
Alvie Cater Jamie & Frank Harwood Jessica Robinson
Steve & Sally Cauble Danielle Heikes Ryan Smith
Kecia Chappel Brandi Heitmann Ashley Spaulding
City of Lenexa Michelle Hite Starfish Project Foundation
Susannah Cone Brick Huffman Nolan Sunderman
Steve Deghand Geoff Hunerdosse Josh & Erin Tierman
Katrina Dinkel Andrea Lamb Amelia Trollinger
Ken & Christine Eaton Hillary Langston Leah Vomhof
Stephen Eckman Joseph Layne Jeff & Cynthia VonFleldt
Jo Ann Emerson Kim & Chris Maples Stacy Wescott
Jessica Fagan Norman Messner Meg Wienberg
Jack Fields Kris & Brandon Meyer Roxanne Wise
Alisa Fiser Jennifer Mier Kristen Wootton
Lisa Fitzpatrick Susan Mohn Marshal Zabel
Kendra Gadwood Aubree Monrean  Darryl Zimmerman