Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Logo Image

Logo Title


Join the USD232EF Community Giving Circle and become a vital part of supporting our teachers and enhancing educational experiences for students! 

Members donate $100 prior to the event and cast their vote for the $10,000 grant winner. Your donation will contribute to selecting and funding a project that has a significant impact on learning experiences at USD 232. Donations are tax-deductible, and 100% goes directly to the chosen project.

The USD232EF values diversity and welcomes everyone, regardless of race, age, gender identity, religion, sexual orientation, income level, education, disability, or immigration status. Join us in making a positive impact on education in our community!

How to Register

[Click here to RSVP and secure your spot at the 2024 Giving Circle Event]

Membership Options

Option 1: Perennial Membership

Perennial membership represents a profound dedication to our cause that goes beyond the initial $100 donation for the event. Perennial members grasp the inherent administrative costs tied to sustaining a giving program and emerge as our most steadfast advocates. Beyond their standard contribution, these gracious donors willingly add an extra $10 for each grant cycle, ensuring the smooth operation of our initiatives behind the scenes and empowering the program's sustained continuity from year to year.

Perennial Member benefits:

    • Admission to the 2024 Giving Circle Event.
    • Reserved seat at the event. 
    • Voting rights on your preferred project at the event, or by proxy if you are unable to attend the event.
    • Recognition as a Perennial Supporter of our Giving Circle on our website, Facebook page, and at the event.

Option 2: One-Time Event Membership

2024 Community Giving Circle Members donate a one-time standard contribution of $100 prior to the event. 

One-time Member benefits: 

    • Admission to the 2024 Giving Circle Event
    • Voting rights on your preferred project at the event.
USD232EF Giving Circle Logo

Thank you Perennial Members!

Thank you CGC Committee Members!

  • Melanie Blackmore
  • Heather Buchwitz
  • Susan Mohn
  • Natalie Nelson
  • Becky Walker

Contact the Foundation

USD 232 Education Foundation
35200 W 91st Street
De Soto, KS 66018
Phone: (913) 667-6200 Ext. 2535

Kris Meyer, Executive Director

Twitter X logo combo


Facebook icon