Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Logo Image

Logo Title

Our Staff

Melanie Fouts, LMSW

Email: mfouts@usd232.org
Qualifications: Master of Social Work

Schools:

  • Clear Creek Elementary
  • Mize Elementary
  • Prairie Ridge Elementary

 

Debbie Gudenkauf, LSCSW

Email: dgudenkauf@usd232.org
Qualifications: Master of Social Work; Specialist Clinical Social Worker

School: Mill Valley High School

 

Juliana Jones, LMSW

Email: jmjones@usd232.org
Qualifications: Master of Social Work
Schools:

  • Lexington Trails Middle School
  • Starside Elementary

 

Joe Kordalski, LMSW

Email: rkordalski@usd232.org 
Qualifications: Master of Social Work

Schools:

  • De Soto High School
  • The Bridge Program

 

Amber Kuykendall, LMSW

Email: akuykendall@usd232.org
Qualifications: Master of Social Work

Schools:

  • Belmont Elementary
  • Riverview Elementary

 

Debbie Landis, LSCSW, LCSW

Email: DLandis@usd232.org 
Qualifications: Master of Social Work; Specialist Clinical Social Worker

Schools:

  • Mill Creek Middle School
  • Early Childhood, Belmont Elementary

 

Jenny Munroe, LSCSW

Email: jmunroe@usd232.org
Qualifications: Master of Social Work; Specialist Clinical Social Worker

Schools:

  • Monticello Trails Middle School
  • Riverview Elementary