District College Planning Night - 10/3/18

Student Services

  • We are here to help!  If you have any questions, please contact us.

 Trish Chandler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Trish Chandler

Last Names A-E
pchandler@usd232.org
913-422-4351

 Erin Hayes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erin Hayes

Last Names F - K
ehayes@usd232.org
913-422-4351

 Elizabeth Molgren

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Molgren

Last Names L - Ri
emolgren@usd232.org
913-422-4351

 Chris Wallace

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Wallace

Last Names Ro - Z
cwallace@usd232.org
913-422-4351

 Deana Thom

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Deana Thom

Registrar - Contact for records or transcripts
dthom@usd232.org
913-422-4351
Fax: 913-322-2577

 Judy Intfen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Judy Intfen

Counseling Secretary - contact for new enrollments and other information
jintfen@usd232.org
913-422-4351
Fax: 913-322-2577