New Students Joining USD#232

Student Services

  • The MVHS Counselors are here to help! 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Trish Chandler

Last Names A-E
pchandler@usd232.org
913-422-4351

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erin Hayes

Last Names F - K
ehayes@usd232.org
913-422-4351

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Molgren

Last Names L - Ri
emolgren@usd232.org
913-422-4351

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Wallace

Last Names Ro - Z
cwallace@usd232.org
913-422-4351

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Deana Thom

Registrar - Contact for records or transcripts
dthom@usd232.org
913-422-4351
Fax: 913-322-2577

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Sanders

Counseling Secretary - contact for new enrollments and other information
asanders@usd232.org
913-422-4351
Fax: 913-322-2577