• Adviser

    Kathy Hill Habiger    khabiger@usd232.org

    Mill Valley News Online

    Tricia Drumm     jagwire.triciadrumm@gmail.com

    Morgan Gurwell    jagwire.morgangurwell@gmail.com

    Ally Nguyen   jagwire.allynguyen@gmail.com

    JagWire Newsmagazine

    jagwirenewspaper@gmail.com

    Ali Booth    jagwire.alibooth@gmail.com

    Nora Lucas     jagwire.noralucas@gmail.com

    Victoria Wright     jagwire.victoriawright@gmail.com

    JAG Yearbook 

    yearbookmillvalley@gmail.com

    Kaitlyn Buisch    kbuischjag@gmail.com

    Lauren Ocker    lockerjag@gmail.com

    Allison Winker   awinkerjag@gmail.com