• 2022-23 PTA Officers

    President – Kathy Yates

    Vice President – Jennifer Hansen

    Secretary – Jan Kelly

    Treasurer – Kathy Parks

    Fundraising Coordinators – 

    Staff Appreciation Coordinators – Amy Stapp and Maria Turvey

    Communication Coordinator – 

    Membership– Helen Krosky

    Principal - Jennifer Smith

    Associate Principal - Bryan LeBar


    If you need to get in contact with any one of our PTA Officers, please email us at 

  • Mark your calendars!  Sombrero’s Restaurant Day is coming soon!  On Wednesday, April 19th from 11:00 am to 10 pm, Sombrero’s will be giving back to MTMS 15% of sales that day.  Both dine-in and carry-out orders apply, just mention this fundraiser when you order.  Thank you for your support!





    2022-23 PTA Membership Form

    PTA Teacher Request Form

    PTA Facebook

    Kansas PTA